PhotoStore Documentation


Library > Digital Collections [List View]

The list view area will show a list of collections that you have created for your store. By default there is none created, you must create any and all collections that you wish to sell. Use the toolbar area icons to create, select all, select none, delete, or create groups for collections. You can click on the collections in the list to edit them, or you can click on the edit icon under the actions area. Click on the delete icon to delete that collection. You can click directly on the green check mark to deactivate a collection, or click on the grayed out check mark to activate it.