PhotoStore Documentation


Library > Prints [List View]

The list view area will show a list of prints that you have created for your store. By default there is none created, you must create any and all prints that you wish to sell. Use the toolbar area icons to create, select all, select none, delete, and create groups for prints. You can click on the prints in the list to edit them, or you can click on the edit icon under the actions area. Click on the delete icon to delete that print. You can click directly on the green check mark to deactivate a print, or click on the grayed out check mark to activate it. You can use the actions drop down box and select sorting to show a window where you can drag and drop the prints in the order you wish for them to be displayed on your store front.