PhotoStore Documentation


Library > Packages [List View]

The list view area will show a list of packages that you have created for your store. By default there is none created, you must create any and all packages that you wish to sell. Use the toolbar area icons to create, select all, select none, delete, or create new groups for packages. You can click on the packages in the list to edit them, or you can click on the edit icon under the actions area. Click on the delete icon to delete that product. You can click directly on the green check mark to deactivate a package, or click on the grayed out check mark to activate it.