PhotoStore Documentation


Users > Administrators [List View]

The list view of the administrators area is pretty simple. You will see a list of each admin, the SuperAdministrator is the one that is built into the store and can never be deleted. All other users that are created will be just an administrator and can be deleted if needed. You can view the last login time, as well as email contact, and to edit the listing you can click on the edit button. Use the top tool bar area to create, select all, select none, or delete selected. You can also delete an admin by clicking the delete button in the listing.