PhotoStore Documentation


Users > Membership Plans [List View]

The membership plans list area will list all the current memberships that you have created. By default there is one included with the store called Basic Membership, and this plan can not be deleted. All members when they signup to your store must be a member of a plan so that is why this plan is there, it is a backup in case there is no other plans to use. Use the toolbar area to create, select all, select none, delete, and manage groups. You can set a plan to active or deactivate it by clicking the check mark in the active column. You can click on edit to edit that membership plan. You can click on delete button to delete that plan.