PhotoStore Documentation


Settings > Subscriptions [List View]

The subscriptions area show you the subscriptions that you have created for your store to use. You can use the toolbar area to create, select all, select none, delete, or group subscriptions. Use the actions column edit or delete button to edit a listing or to delete the listing. You can click on the arrows in the active column to quickly activate or deactivate a listing.